Geology |
Your shopping cart is empty.




John W. Valley is the Charles R. Van Hise Distinguished Professor of Geology at the University of Wisconsin–Madison. He received his AB from Dartmouth College and PhD from the University of Michigan (1980).


David M. Mickelson is Emeritus Professor of Geoscience, Geological Engineering, and Water Resources Management at the University of Wisconsin–Madison.


Marcia Bjornerud is Professor of Geology and Environmental Studies at Lawrence University in Appleton.


Peter Sheehan is the Robert and Sally Manegold Distinguished Curatorial Chair and Head of Geology Department at the Milwaukee Public Museum and Adjunct Professor in Geosciences at the University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee.

Contact Us

Follow Us
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusInstagram

Wisconsin Academy Administrative Offices and Steenbock Gallery
1922 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53726
Phone: 608.733.6633

James Watrous Gallery of the Wisconsin Academy of Sciences, Arts & Letters
3rd Floor, Overture Center for the Arts
201 State Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608.733.6633 x25