Law |
Your shopping cart is empty.




Shirley S. Abrahamson was appointed as a Justice of the Wisconsin Supreme Court in 1976. She was the first and only woman to serve on the court until 1993.


R. Alta Charo is the Warren P.


Janine Geske, a professor at Marquette University Law School, has served Wisconsin as Milwaukee County Circuit Court judge, Wisconsin Supreme Court justice, and Milwaukee County Executive.


Sister Esther Heffernan is a widely respected leader in the areas of peace and social justice. Her 1972 book, Making It in Prison: The Square, The Cool and The Life, is a seminal work in the field.

Contact Us

Follow Us
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusInstagram

Wisconsin Academy Administrative Offices and Steenbock Gallery
1922 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53726
Phone: 608-263-1692

James Watrous Gallery of the Wisconsin Academy of Sciences, Arts & Letters
3rd Floor, Overture Center for the Arts
201 State Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-265-2500